Contact Information

Norwegian Sled Dog Racing Association (NHF)                 
WCh Sleddog Racing 2011
0840 Oslo
Norway
Phone: +47 21 02 98 15


> Interpretation Services during the World Championship


WCh Norway 2011 - Organizing-Committee

Steinar Ellefsen
Leader of the WCh Committee
Phone: + 47 92 02 06 38
Email: leder@sleddog2011.no

 

Steinar Ellefsen 

  Anne Gry Spigseth

Anne Gry Spigseth
Head of Administration
Phone: + 47 91 86 79 01
Email: admin@sleddog2011.no

 

Kjersti M. Godin Mjærum
Website Manager
Phone: + 47 95 80 73 56
Email: media@sleddog2011.no

 

   Kjersti M. Godin Mjærum

 Ketil Fossnes

Ketil Fossnes
Sports Manager
Phone: + 47 41 60 19 60
Email: sport@sleddog2011.no

 

Anne-Grethe Sætrang
Head of Sport -/Medical and Anti-Doping
Phone: + 47 95 85 13 99
Email: medisin@sleddog2011.no

 

  Anne-Grethe Sætrang

  Jarl Fladeby

Jarl Fladeby
Head of Transportation and Logistics
Phone: + 47 48 27 75 60
Email: logistikk@sleddog2011.no

 









Hanne Ihlen
Leader of Volunteers and Webshop
Phone: + 47 99 63 20 63
Email: frivillige@sleddog2011.no

 

 



 

  

  Jan Henrik Tømmerbakke

Jan Henrik Tømmerbakke
Head of Cultural Events and Sermonies
Phone: + 47 97 77 76 72
Email: kultur@sleddog2011.no

 


Arena leaders

Kristin Aasheim

Kristin Aasheim
Leader Røros Arena
Email: kristin.aasheim@roros.net

Phone: + 47 93 00 07 21

Atle Ruud
Leader Hamar Arena
Email: atlerr@online.no

Phone: + 47 93 08 89 75

 

Atle Ruud
Steinar Johansen

Steinar Johansen
Leader Holmenkollen Arena
Email: steina.johanse@c2i.net

Phone: + 47 90 89 19 58

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Advisory Group WCh 2011

Nils Finsrud
Consultant WCh 2011
Email: nils@gsi.no

Phone: + 47 95 76 59 96

Race Marshall
WCh Røros

Nils Finsrud

Gunnar Solberg

Gunnar Solberg
President (NHF)
Norwegian Sled Dog Racing Association 
Observer
Email: kg.solberg@gmail.com

Phone: + 47 90 52 94 44




Stephen Smithurst
Administrative leader
Norwegian Sled Dog Racing Association (NHF)

Email:Stephen.Smithurst@nif.idrett.no
Stephen Smithurst
Arild Eidsvold Arild Eidsvold
Internanational Relations
(IFSS)
Email: arild.eidsvold@seppala.no

Phone: + 47 90 98 26 99



Interpretation during WCh:

Language Name Email Telephone
Spanish Marianne Haug  marianne.haug@hotmail.com + 47 91 63 77 49
German Beatrice Gatti  b-gatti@online.no + 47 45 81 49 92